Day: March 2, 2024

Announcing the 2024-2025 JLP Board

The Nominating Committee is excited to announce the Junior League of Philadelphia Board for the 2024-2025 League year:

  • President, Kate Hall
  • President-Elect, Pam Phojanakong
  • Secretary, Adrienne Taylor
  • Director of Development, Victoria Lynch Mullane
  • Parliamentarian, Jenn Adams
  • Nominating Chair, Natalie Caldwell
  • Treasurer, Rose Cuozzo
  • Chief Operating Officer, Erin Nanovic
  • DEIB Chair, Jennifer May
  • Assistant to the President, Jacqui Rothera