Board of Directors | Management Council | Committee Chairs | Sustainer Leadership Council

2022-2023 Board of Directors

President: Kimberley Brown
President-Elect: Stephanie Lippincott
Assistant to the President: Anne McAndrew
Secretary: Kate Hall
Director of Development: Adrienne Taylor
Nominating Chair: Megan Shaw
Treasurer: Stef Robinson
Chief Operating Officer: Katharine Koob
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging Chair: Maima Radcliffe
Sustainer Chair: Mary Kate Lo Conte

Click here to read more about the Board of Directors.

2022-2023 Management Council

VP of Marketing & Communications: Erin Nanovic
VP of Fundraising: Olivia Scheyd
VP of Community: Megan Speight
VP of Membership Development: Colleen Mita
Editor-at-Large: Natalie Kay
House Chair: Nyree Ellison
Treasurer-Elect: Carrie Scheitrum
Chief Operating Officer-Elect: Pam Phojanakong
Assistant to the COO: Kathryn Young Galla
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging Chair-Elect: Laurel Mangini
Sustainer Chair-Elect: Cornelia Vieira

Click here to read more about the Management Council.

2022-2023 Committee Chairs

Marketing & Communications Council
VP of Marketing & Communications: Erin Nanovic
Brand & Marketing: Veronica Adamcik, Barbara Manning
Hotline: Jamila Robinson, Linda Nitsche, Victoria Denaro
Website: Kat Swift, Natalie Caldwell, Corienne Myslinski

Community Council
VP of Community: Megan Speight
Apple A Day Empowering You Health Fair: Jen Bebey, Beth Johnson
Apple A Day Food to Families: Stephanie Nickerson, Lauren Rezendes
Apple A Day Kids in the Kitchen: Lauren Woehr, Laura Reichl, Jillian Ikeler, Lea Dimou
Done In A Day: Jennifer Shaffer, Valentina D'Anna, Kate Bampfield, Allison Balloon

Development Council
Director of Development: Adrienne Taylor
PR&D Chairs: Dianne McMillan, Joan Allmaras

Fundraising Council
VP of Fundraising: Olivia Scheyd
Focus Fundraising: TBD
Spring Market: TBD
Sponsorship: Meredith Brady, Rachel Reeves
Annual Fund: Aronte Bennett, Nina Lawall
Thrift Shop: Emily Schwarz, Malikah Cliett
Shopping: Jill Krey, Stephanie Moilshus

Membership Development Council
VP of Membership Development: Colleen Mita
Education & Volunteer Training: Ashley Reece, Ashley Thomas
New Member Program: Victoria Lynch Mullane
Placement: Lauren Grant, Jen Adams
Social: Serena Zelezny, Aliina Ross
Transfer Liaison: Frances Canupp

2022-2023 Sustainer Leadership Council

Sustainer Chair: Mary Kate Lo Conte
Sustainer Chair-Elect: Cornelia Vieira
Recording Secretary: Dianne Smith
Corresponding Secretary: Deb Talbot Snyder
Treasurer: Kate Forester

JLP President: Kimberley Brown
Hotline Chair: Susan Mease
Nominating Chair: Susan Henley
Nominating Chair-Elect: Jeanne Andronowitz
Nominating Committee: Betsy Mallon, Burse Holleran, Carol Rose, Mary Hinds, Susan Mostek, Vicki Cox
Parliamentarian: Barbara Gasper

Calendar Events
Membership Meeting Fall: Anne Hopkins, Beth McCarthy
Membership Meeting Spring: Susan Van Allen, Melanie LeBoeuf
Neighborhood Teas: Jen Morgan, Jeannette Schlegel
Day Trips/Culture: Susan Arnold, Susan Asplundh
Evening Sustainer: Annamarie Hellebusch, Deb Vozzo
New Sustainers: Renee Howell, Elizabeth Moyer

Special Committees
Special Sustainers: Gaby Thorne
Website, E-blasts: Sam Soldan

JLP Management Council Representatives
Marketing and Communications Council: MB Horvath
Community Council: Lauren Homel
Development Council: Regina Colantonio
Finance Committee: Jane Sagendorph, Kate Farnham
Fundraising Council: Amy Piergiovanni, Emily Schwarz
Membership Council: Erin Bushnell
House Committee: Rachel Reavy

Sustainer Interest Groups
Bookmarks: Beth Ramsey
Bridge, Afternoon: Barbara Minsker
Bridge, Intermediate: Barbara Gord
Bridge, Monday Evening: Marcy Bevan
Bridge, Tuesday Evening: Stephanie Carr
Cooking Klatch: Lolly Isayeff
Garden Club: Sam Soldan
Larks: Jill Franks