Become a Member

Join us at an Info Session – 2023 dates not currently available.

Interested in joining The Junior League of Philadelphia but need more information before applying? Come join us at one of our upcoming Info Sessions across the Philadelphia region or virtually. These will be small, casual, one-hour events, and you’ll have the opportunity to meet and hear from some of our current members. Check the calendar for an event that meets your location or a day that works for your schedule, and register online. Feel free to pop by for some info, or stay for a chat. Looking forward to meeting you!

Fishtown: Saturday, August 6 @ 10 to 11 a.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Virtual Session: Tuesday, August 9 @ 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Center City: Thursday, August 11 @ 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Kensington: Sunday, August 14 @ 3 to 4 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Virtual Lunch Session: Monday, August 15 @ 12 to 1 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Main Line (Ardmore): Tuesday, August 16 @ 7 to 8 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

King of Prussia: Wednesday, August 17 @ 4:30 to 6 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Delaware County (Wayne): Thursday, August 18 @ 5 to 6 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Center City: Friday, August 19 @ 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Montgomery County (Ambler): Saturday, August 20 @ 9 to 10 a.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Chester County (Malvern): Thursday, August 25 @ 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

South New Jersey (Cherry Hill): Tuesday, August 30 @ 7 to 9 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Main Line (Ardmore): Tuesday, September 6 @ 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Virtual Session: Tuesday, September 6 @ 7 to 8 p.m. Click here to register/for more information.

South Philly: Wednesday, September 7 @ 6 to 7 p.m. Click here to register/for more information.

Main Line (Ardmore): Thursday, September 8 @ 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.

Center City: Sunday, September 25 @ 11:15 a.m. to 12 p.m. Click here to register/for more info.
*Prospective members are also invited to join our 2022-2023 Kick-Off General Membership Meeting starting at 9 a.m.! Please use the link above to register/for more info.